top of page
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Don't Forget to Subscribe!

The New Jackie O.

Aldi Grocery Haul | Healthy & Organic


While I am not a huge Youtube contributor, I do have an unhealthy obsession with Aldi. I was sick of all the grocery haul videos from first-time Aldi newbies that didn't know the first thing about what you should and shouldn't buy there! So I thought I would throw my hat in the ring and put up a video myself (it's basically 10 minutes of me saying "I love ______" - but you may find that info useful! #newtoyoutube #aldihaul

What is on my Stitch Fix Pinterest Board?

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
bottom of page